Mykolas Bistrickas
Muziejaus direktorius
mykolas@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312

Gyvenimo aprašymas
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Aušra Radžiūtė

Info taško kuratorė
ausra@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Jolanta Sinko

Vyr. finansininkė
jolanta@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Edita Paškevičiūtė

Fondų tvarkytoja
edita@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Vladas Burokas

Gidas-edukatorius
vladas@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Kristijonas Mareckas

Gidas-edukatorius
kristijonas@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Vilius Mateika

Gidas-edukatorius
vilius@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Viktorija Smailytė

Gidė-edukatorė
viktorija@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Rasa Vaitkunskaitė

Dailininkė
rasa@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312


Martyna Bakaitė

Komunikacijos koordinatorė
martyna@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Vakaris Baškirov

Lankytojų administratorius
vakaris@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Dainius Dževečka

Pastato ūkio vadybininkas


Galina Žemaitienė

Valytoja
Pareiginiai nuostatai