Mykolas Bistrickas
Muziejaus direktorius
mykolas@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312

Gyvenimo aprašymas
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Vladas Burokas

Vyr. fondų saugotojas
vladas@etm.lt
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Aušra Radžiūtė

Kultūrinės ir administracinės veiklos koordinatorė
ausra@etm.lt, 8 (5) 234 0420
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Ingrida Savickienė 

Vyr. finansininkė
buhalterija@etm.lt, 8 (5) 265 3785
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Edita Paškevičiūtė

Fondų tvarkytoja
edita@etm.lt
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Martyna Bakaitė

Komunikacijos koordinatorė
komunikacija@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Vilius Mateika

Gidas-edukatorius
vilius@etm.lt
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Žilvinas Mikulėnas

Gidas-edukatorius
zilvinas@etm.lt
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Viktorija Smailytė

Gidė-edukatorė
viktorija@etm.lt
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Skaistė Balkytė

Dailininkė-dizainerė
skaiste@etm.lt
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Viktorija Štarevičiūtė

Lankytojų administratorė
viktorija.st@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Evelina Siavris

Lankytojų administratorė
evelina@etm.lt, 8 (5) 275 4312
Pareiginiai nuostatai


Dainius Dževečka

Pastato ūkio vadybininkas
Pareiginiai nuostatai



Galina Žemaitienė

Valytoja
Pareiginiai nuostatai